Runaway Love chapter 7: Loser Like Me

 













I opened my eyes and looked at the clock , 7am whata fuck!? I tried to go back to sleep , but i was already to awake.
 07.30 and no one else is awake so what to do??
I decied to take a bath.ath and i aslo had a facialmask with strawberry smell.
I think i really needed this it was so relaxing. I could be here for hours....."You know you love me i know you care" ..... ough i should of turn of my cell.
- Hey its alison
- Its me justin.
- mmm what is it?? justin its 8am
- i know but listen about the pictures it was'nt me i swear!! please dont be mad forgive me.
- Just wait what pictures?? Justin what did you do know???
- you don't know??? okay listen whatever you do dont look on the internet or magazines. Dont listen to what people say. Its all rumors and nothing else! I gotta go bye!
He hunged up.
What is he talking about? I know he told me not to but like Alice im curious.
I got out of the bath, brushed my teeth and got out.
I got dressed , i put on black leggins a tshirt with flowers and a jeans shirt over it ,Then some matching accesorize.
I went down stairs. Still no one awake and its now 9am wierd. Anyway i grabed some breakfast and after that i went up stairs. Here we go..i started my laptop and then i got to the webbsite bieberhood they always had the latest about justin.
- What the hell!? stupid f**cking bitch!!!!!! I screamed out the words and i bet the hole neighborhood heard me.The fucking bitch Selena Gomez was on front page with Justin , KISSING!
i started to cry ,what am i gonna do know?? I texted justin
''Omfg dont EVER talk to me! I dont wanna have anything to do with you im DONE!!''
- Sweetie whats wrong? i heard Vanessa right outside my room then she walked in. I bet i looked tarebelle. I mean im crying my eyes out.
I sat in Vanessas lap in my bed.
I told her everything from when i woke up til where we sit right now.
- Oh sweetie im really sorry but dont be sad. He is not worth it.
Vanessa was really there for me the hole day.
Mike took Courtney and little Nicole to a funcenter for kids.
Vanessa told him i was'nt feeling alright.
Me and vanessa had a really great time.
We talked about out about everything,
we watched a movie and just had a great time.


JUSTIN'S PERSPECTIVE

I got back from soundcheck when i saw alisons text
"Omfg dont EVER talk to me! I dont wanna have anything to do with you im DONE!!"
What have i done? I mean selena kissed me and i didnt have to kiss back but i did!
Why? i dont know.
I really like Selena and i dont wanna hurt her.
But i like Alison to , what the heck am i going to do? I'm so confused.
Now i have messed it all up and she never wanna see me again.
 I have to show her that i care and that i love her.
But how??
She wont listen to me.....


ALISON'S PERSPECTIVE:

What the hell was i thinking? How could i for one second think that Justin wanted ME!? I'm just a regular 15 year old , I'm adopted , I'm ugly and I'm just a loser who had the luck to be adopted to a rich family who knewed Bieber/Malette family
________________________________________________________________________________

Okay this was maybe short but i wrote it all bu myself. Hope you like it! Comment and spread the word and like us on facebook. XXXX bieberbabe<333333

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0