Runaway Love Chapter 5 - Panic!

PATTIE'S PERSPECTIVE:

- So how is she? I asked Vanessa when Justin and Alison went upstairs.
- Well I don't really know , she has'nt talked to us that much! She only talks when someone asks her something!
- I think she is in some sort of depression time , Have you made ​​an appointment to a psychologist or something?
- Yes we talked to Doctor Brennan , She is gonna talk with Alison 2 times a week i think.
- She needs it , she's just a child and have gone trough such a horrible thing! I said and got a little sad when i thaught about how that bastard had killed poor Alison's mom.
- Well have she made any friends or something? Cause she'll always have Justin off course.
- Yeah Alison said that she had spoked to a girl named Ella , and i think that is a step on the way!

ALISON'S PERSPECTIVE:

opened my eyes and heard voices outside my door.
- I feel so sorry for her that her mom is dead! I heard Vanessas voice.
- Honey we just have to make her happy and smile!
Wtf is my mom dead? I have'nt realized it until now!  felt that my breathing became faster and faster and suddenly i started to scream. Mike and Vanessa rushed in to my room and looked at me.
- Come on honey you've got a panicattack! I heard Mike say and walked to me and carried me to hes knee.
I felt his calm breathing and after a while i calmed down but i did'nt stop cry.
- Hyssh hyssh , Mike said.
- Mom , Dad? Courtney stood by the door and stared at me.
- It's okey honey come here! Vanessa said and huged Courtney.
- Ali? Why are you sad? Courtney said and looked at me. I tried to smile to her but it did'nt work.
- She's just having a rough time honey!
Vanessa walked Courtney back to her room and Mike hold me in his arms until i fell asleep.

________________________________________________________________________

Sorry guys this was like the shortest chapter ever but I don't really have time :/ I wanna spent time with my cousin's and so far! But atleast it's something. I'll try to write something tomorrow if i have time :)

Sincerely Mrs Bieber♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0