Runaway Love Chapter 4 - Forever with Justin!

 



1. Chaz , Justin and Ryan      
2. Alison's outfit





JUSTIN'S PERSPECTIVE:

- Justin can you come downstairs? My mom yelled from downstairs. I walked down the stairs and walked in the kitchen where mom sat and read the paper. She looked up and smiled at me and i smiled back.
- We're going to dinner at the Barker's today!
- So i can see Alison? I sad and smiled , it was two weeks since the last time just cause i've been in LA for so long!
My mom nodded and said that i should be ready at 6. I looked at the clock who showed the time 10:34AM.
- I'm going to Ryan's , i said and grabbed a Red Bull and walked out the door.
I opened my car and droved to Ryan's house. When i walked out the car i looked up at the sky and smelled rain in the air. I walked to the door and knocked , it took two seconds before Ryan's dad , who also used to be my soccer coatch opened the door.
- Justin! He said and gave me a ''bro'' hug . It was'nt yesterday!
- Hey coatch , i said and smiled. Is Ryan in his room? 
He nodded and i runned up the stairs.
- Ryyyyaaaan hey man , I said and smiled and gave him a hug.  Were's Chaz and Nolan?
- They're having Hockey practise! Said Ryan and smiled.
- Wait...why are'nt you with them for pracitse? Did you quit??
- Nooo... he said and gave me a tricky smile. I've joined the A-team!
- No way good job bro!
The A-team was the best team in our age troughout ATL , if you wanted to be something here you have to be in the A-team. Except if you were'nt lucky as me!

- So shall we go and look at them? I have'nt seen them in like three weeks!
- Sure!
We walked out too my car and droved to the Rink.
- They have like ten minutes left on practise so we can hang with them! Ryan told me and i nodded.
-Aye Ryan!? Shall we prank 'em ?
He smiled and i told him the plan.

CHAZ'S PERSPECTIVE:

- Damn! I yelled and slammed my hockeystick on the rink. It was only practise but my temper was always high when i played! I saw an opening and grabbed the puck and slammed it into the goal! 
Suddenly all the guys in my team jumped on me and yelled ''good job bro'' . I smiled to myself and thaught that only if Justin were here and saw it! Since he got discovered he has like no time for his friends anymore. I fucking hate that Scooter guy for discovering Justin , he took my best friend from me!
- Yo bro wazzup!? Nolan went up to me because I did'nt go after the others who went to the locker room.
- Nothing just thinking!
- Okey but tell me if something's wrong!
We jumped off the ice and walked into the locker room where it sounded like hell had breaked loose. It was always yelling andtalking loud in the locker room but you get used to it. We showered quickly and said goodbye to the guys.
- So are we going to Ryan's or what?
- Yeah sure , Nolan said and looked at me.
- Hey guys!
We turned around and saw Ryan walking towards ous.
- Yo bro we was just on our way to you! i said to him.
We walked to my car when someone ran up to us and scared us. We turned around and there were he! My best friend in the whole world , the one who keeps secret even if i did a stupid thing , the one who i've always trusted at! Justin!
He jumped on me and huged me , i huged back and just smiled . He went to hug Nolan and i thaught of what i thaught of him before , how could i think so of my best friend? He is just lucky to have that opportunity! I should be happy for him!
- Are you in chock or something? Justin said and smiled at me.
- No! I said and smiled back.¨
- Sooo Pizza at ''Pizza Pizza'' ?? Justin said and smiled again.
everybody nodded and we walked there cause it's was only ten minutes away.
- Hey i wanna order 6 pizza slices with cheese , pineapple , bacon and pepperoni! I said to the man behind the disk.


ALISON'S PERSPECTIVE:

- Honey!? My ''mom'' said and knocked on the door.
- Yes! She opened the door and smiled at me , i gave her a fake smile back where i sat in front of the computer.
- You should get ready they will be here in a half hour. I nodded and she closed the door.
Since i've already showered I just walked into my big bathroom and put on my makeup.
When i was finished i went in to my walk-in-closet and choosed clothes , i choosed a white bluse , a black skirt and stockings.
I turned around when i heard a hawking behind me. It was Courtney.
- Hi Court what's up? I said and smiled at her.
- They're here now , she smiled and gave me a faint smile. She was wearing a blue dress and her beautiful brown hair was hanging down along her shoulders.
I followed her downstairs and looked at Justin when he huged my ''mom'' and ''dad'' .
He looked up at me and smiled , i smiled back and walked down. He met me halfway and gave me a hug.
- Hi! He said and looked at me.
- Hi!
We sat down next to each other at the dinner table.
- So how is it going Ali? Pattie asked me.
- It's fine , i mean school is great i've got some friends and their nice! I said and smiled.
The grown ups started to talk about some trip they've went to in Paris when i felt a hand on my leg.
I looked at Justin who looked at Vanessa.
- What are you doing? I whispered and smiled.
- Oh sorry! He said and took it away. I took his hand and put it back. He looked at me and smiled.

- Can we go upstairs? Justin asked when we were done. They nodded and we walked upstairs to my room.
- I love the colours! He said and smiled. He sat down at my bed and looked at me. I went to the bed and sat next to him. He turned his head against me and just looked at me.
- Your beautuful , you know that? He said and did'nt move.
I started to blush and he smiled at me. I was just going to say something when he  leaned forward and met  my lips. He tasted like fresh mint. I just knew at that moment , this is were i want to be forever with Justin!

___________________________________________________________________________

This chapter is made by me (Denise) so what do you think?? ;)
Do you think they're taking this to fast? Let me know what you think!

Bye bye Beliebers  , Kiss and Love Denise ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0