Runaway Love Chapter 1: All Hope Is Gone

  




Alison and Justin





Intro
My name is Alison and I´m 15.  Life has always been a living hell. My mom left me and dad on my 13th birthday. She couldn´t handel him. I never understood til she actually left. You see dad is an alcoholic. He always put out his anger on mom. Hitting and rape her. Mom didn´t mean to leave me with dad, she was gonna come and get me. but she never got the money to take care of me. Ever since she left my dad as been drinking more and more. He comes home late and if he is angry he hit´s me.
My grades in school are good. I have no friends. I´m just kinda one in the crowd. But that dosent matter. I started to cut myself. So i could deal with all this pain but know i don´t know.
Chapter one


So here i am, on the bridge ready to jump. I climbed up one egde of the bridge. I saw a light but really didn´t care. I heard how a car stopped. I jumped, i felt how a hand graped my wrist and pulled me up.
- Aye whata hell are you doing?!
-   I am saving your life, now take my other hand and i will pull u up!
I couldn´t argue with the guy. I know he wouldn´t let me die. But i got mad at him. He would be the reason i have to go home to dad. The boy took me in his arms and carried me, we got to hes car. He opened the door and put me in the front seat. I didn´t know what to say. He closed the door and got to the drivers seat.
After he got into the car he turned the light on.  Now i could see who the boy was. I couldn´t believe it!
- Omg you...you are justin bieber! He didn´t show any expresions in his face. It allmost looked like he could of explode any minute.
- What? is something wrong??? Oh now now i think is about to explode!
- What´s wrong?! I´ll tell you what´s wrong! Why the hell were you gonna jump of the bridge! Do you realize you could of been dead right now if it wasent because of me!?
- Yeah i do realize that, but im tired of the way my life is. And you don´t know me so you really have no right to just do that.
- I have right to safe someones life. Now tell me where you live and i´ll drive you home okay? He smiled at me.
- I..I can´t..i don´t wanna go home.
- May i ask why? So i started to tell him the hole story from the begining. Weak i am, started to cry.
Justin was spechless, he just huged me.
-  Alison i can´t let you go home. You understand that? We are gonna end this!
- But i don´t know where to live.
Justin was queit and he was thinking for a while.
- I know! You can stay at my place! My house is big and i have a guest room you can stay in!
- Are you sure??!! He noded.  - Oh thank you!!! I huged him.
Justin told me, for my own safe, he would send two of hes bodyguards to go to my house and get my stuff.
Justin lived about 30 mins away. So he started to drive. I can´t believe this guy! He is amazing!

__________________________________________________________________________________

Hope u like it!! This part is written by Bieberbabe but i got some help by Future mrs Bieber;)<3<3<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Aw so sweet of Justin :)

2011-07-08 @ 13:30:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0