Hellooo there ;)

Hi it's Denise here aka Future Mrs Bieber :)

Well i'm gonna intruduce myself :)
My name is Denise (i don't think you could have missed it) i'm becoming 15 in a month :)
Me and Evelina lives in Sweden ofc :D But we both hate it! Well what should i say , Sweden is boring , grey , rainy , aaand you can barely find any Justin Bieber things here.
Kids who live in LA and so far can say like '' Hey I saw Justin Bieber on a resturant last week''  and i'm like nooo i don't see anyone cause i live in stupid Sweden , well now you can see why I hate Sweden :P
But when i finish 9th grade (In a year) i want to move to LA for a year and study (my first year on college) cause like LA is my dream :)
Well if you want to ask me something just leave a coment :)

Kiss and love from Denise


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0