Runaway Love Chapter 3 - The new life




1. The Barker´s house
2. Alison´s new bedroom
3. Alison´s walk-in-closet





I ran uppstairs to the guest room. I can´t believe they are making me move and live with some comeplete straingers! What if they are not nice! I mean they are "rich life style" maybe they are psyckos!
*Knock on door*
- Don´t come in if your gonna convince me to move in with those people!
- Alison just let me talk okay? It was Justin. He sat down with me on the floor. He took hes arms around me.
- Its better, if you move with them you know. They can give you everything you need
- And you and pattie can´t?? ( i interupted him)
- yeah we can but it´s just better okay. And the house is just on the other side of town. So we can still see eatchother.
- hum i guess...I need to start packing. Justin sat me in hes knee, huged me hard. He whispered in my ear: I´m proud over you. Remember: You are strong, beautiful, and i will always be here for you when you need me. Then he kissed me on the forhead.
After an hour i was done. Justin helped me pack.
- Im gonna miss you Justin. Thank you for everything. But i still hate you for saving me!
- I'm gonna miss you to and you'll thank me one day!
We huged a long hug and then i jumped in to the car. I waved at him when the car started to move and took me away from Justin.

- Hi I'm Vanessa , this is Mike Courtney and Nicole! said the woman when she opened the door to her big house.
- Hi...
-Don't be shy honey come in!
I walked in to the enourmous house and looked around with my mouth open.
I followed them in to the kitchen and they told me every rules they had and how long i could be out at night!
- So do you wanna see your room? Mike asked and smiled at me. I nodded and followed them upstairs.
They opened a door and i got a shock when i saw the biggest room i ever seen!
- O.M.G!!!! whas the only thin i could say.
- Do you like it? Said Vanessa and smiled at me. I'm sorry we dekorated it but Pattie told me that you loved purple!
- Vanessa I love it!
- I know it might sound weird but can you call me mom?
- Vanessa stop she've just moved in!
- Oh it's okey...I mean i can try! I said and looked at them.
They said that if i needed anything i should just come downstairs cause they were going to sign some papers.
- You can pack up and so far honey , Mike said and they both walked downstairs.
- Hey were are the wardrobe? I yelled after them.
- Oh I forgot to show you!
Vanessa opened a door and i just stood there and stared. I have my own walk-in-closet! And the shelves were already filld with loads of clothes and shoes.
- No way! I said and looked at Vanessa. Can i give you a hug?
- Ofc honey! she said and huged me.
- Mommy!! 
I turned around and saw little Courtney , she was standing by the door and looked at ous.
- Hi Courtney , i said and smiled at her.
- Hi...
Vanessa smiled at me apologetically and walked out to Courtney. I packed up my things and thought to myself:
This is my home!

___________________________________________________________________________________

Hi everyone this chapter is written by me (Denise aka Future Mrs Bieber) And Evelina ( aka BieberBabe)
I hope you like it!
And hey , leave a coment ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Felicia

OMG I LOOOOOOOVE HER HOUSE , ROOM AND THE WALK IN CLOSET :DDDDDD YOU TWO ARE SOOO GOOOD AT STORIES , I LOVE YOU!!!!!!! DO YOU HAVE FB????

2011-07-09 @ 16:25:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0