Chapter 9 - Party








JUSTIN'S PERSPECTIVE:

- Well i'm on my way to McDonalds do you want something sweeti? Mom asked. Alison shaked her head and smiled to her. I watched mom walk to the car and drove away.  - Do you wanna come in? I asked Ali. She nodded and walked in. 
- Listen I... 
- No you listen to me I'm sorry I got it all wrong and I will never bother you again so I'm gonna go now! She said so quickly that I hardly reacted. Before I knew it I walked over to her and kissed her. She answered my kiss and then she quickly stepped back .
- What the hell are you doing?
- I like you Alison!
- No you don't Justin , NO ONE likes a girl like me!
- Well I do..
- Do you want me to be a fool again Justin? I think it was enough with one time so please don't say that you like me cause you don't!
- I don't know if it means something more yet Ali but I really like you!



ALISON'S PERSPECTIVE , LATER:

- I'm going now see ya on Monday! Pattie yelled to us. We said bye and looked at her when she drove away.
- Coast is clear , Justin said and walked to the kitchen. I followed him and looked when he took out lot's of red paper glass and snacks.
- Wait what?
- We're gonna have a party tonight!
- Haha I thought your mom trusted you with these things.
- She does that's why she leaves me home alone a couple of days. It would be waste of time if I don't throw a party! He said and smiled.
- Okey , I'm going home to pick up some clothes see you in 10!
I walked out to my car and drove home fast. Nobody was home so I left a note that I was going to sleep at Ella's house and that they could call me if they wanted something. I packed down my straightenner , makeup and the dress in my hanbag and rushed to the car and drove back to Justin.
I knocked two times on the door and then I walked in.
- I'm in the livingroom , Justin yelled. I walked to the livingroom and I saw Justin choose songs.
- When are they coming?
- Half hour or something! OMG i thaught and ran upstairs to change and so far.
25 minutes later I was done , I walked downstairs and when Justin saw me hes jaw drop and he was just starrin at me.
- Like what you see?
Justin bit his lip and smiled. He was wearing black jeans , black t-shirt with some random dude on and a sweater over that.
Suddenly the door bell rang and loads of people walked in , Justin seemed to know many of them. I said hi to Ryan , Chaz and Nolan who were Justin's best friends. The music started and people started to drink and dancing.
Some guys brought alcohol so everybody was drinking. I sat down at the coutch cuz I did'nt know many of them.
- Want something to drink milady? I turned around and saw Justin smiling. I nodded and smiled back to him. He walked to the kitchen to fix us something to drink and I looked at some girls rubbing their bodies against some guys. Disgusting!
Then I looked down at my dress which showed a LITTLE bit to much , but what the hell.
Justin came back and we drank and started to dance. People around us were gettin louder and drunk.
- I don't usually drink , Justin almost screamed in my ear.
- I have never drinken before!
- Okey then let's have fun! Justin yelled and we started to dance faster and drink more.

After two hours I could barely stand , not just cause I was drunk , cause we was dancing all the time. I tried to walk straight to the kitchen but I almost fell everytime I took a step.
- Hey there beautiful! I turned around and saw Justin. I smiled and almost fell against him , he catched me before I fell to the floor.
- Did someone have enough to drink? He teased me.
- It's your fault Justin and f.y.i you've drunk almost as much as me!
- Haha you're right , he said and kissed me. He tasted strawberry. It felt like I did'nt have control over my body and my hands were all over Justin's and so where his hands. We started to make out.  and he dragged  me up to his room. He fell on top of me on the bed. And i started to take of his shirt. 
- Are you sure Ali? He asked between the kisses. 
- It's not my first time! I answered back and he took of my dress.
- You're looking really hot in this dress. 
- And you're looking good in those pants but better without them!


NEXT MORNING:

 

- O.M.G my head hurts so much! I said when i opened my eyes. 
- Be quiet I can't hear myself think cause my head is like a freaking drum! Justin complained.
- Your such a pussy Justin , I said and laughed. He smashed me with his pillow as a joke.
- Justin are we like together now? Just so it's not gonna be any misunderstandings.
- I think so...or just if you want!
- Yeah..I do , I said and smiled. He kissed me on the neck and smiled. I walked out of bed not realising I was completely naked , I covered my body and started to blush.
- You know I saw it last night honey so no worries , he said and took his own clothes on.
- I'm gonna make breakfast come down when you ready! He said and walked away. I could'nt find my dress or my bra so I took on my panties and Justin's t-shirt. I twirled my hair into a ball on the head and then I walked downstairs.
- Hey Justin , I said and he turned around.
- Aw sweet you're wearing my shirt , he said and smiled.
- Well I could'nt find my own clothes , I said and laughed.
I sat down at the kitchen tablen and Justin sat down a plate with Bacon and Egs in front of me.
- Aw you're so sweet this is great I love bacon and egs , I said and started to eat.
- Not so fa... 
Justin did'nt finish his sentence before I ran to the toilet , I felt so sick in my stumach. Justin came after me and hold my hair.
- Justin go away you should'nt see this!
- It's my fault I should have told you that some can't eat the day after cause of hangover.
- Ooohhh I'm never gonna drink again!

_______________________________________________________________

This chapter is made by me Mrs Bieber , Hope you like it , comment and spread the word!


Kommentarer
Postat av: caroline :)

kan du skriva ett kapitel till nu ikväll? :D ni ääääääger! <3

2011-08-07 @ 22:48:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0