Chapter 8 - Twee Twee






JUSTIN'S PERSPECTIVE:

 

- Hey mom , i said and dropped my keys at the kitchen table.
- Hi Justin what do you want for dinner? I was thinking that I should cook!
- Uhm in that case I want McD:s , i said and smiled.
- Are you saying that I can't cook? She answered and smiled back. We started laughing and she gave me a hug.
I went up to my room for to take a shower and so far. I walked into my room and saw my laptop at my bed , i sat down in the bed and logged on twitter.
'' Going to shower now..''  I wroted and smiled cause I knew what kinda answers I was going to get. I waited for some answers and in about 2 seconds it started to like ''rain'' in tweets from my fans.

@Dennneh: ''Can i join? We save both water and time ;)''

@Rockstar9660: '' I wish i was your bathroom mirror'' 

I laughed so hard that i fell down my bed when I saw what my crazy fans wrote , i pressed RT and Followed them , then I waited for them to tweet their reactions that i'm now following them.

@Dennneh: ''O.M.G @JUSTINBIEBER IS FOLLOWING ME I CAN'T STOP CRY''
@Rockstar9660: '' Whaaaata am I dreaming??? OMFG @JUSTINBIEBER IS FOLLOWING ME ( SCREAMING LIKE HELL) '' 

I was proud of myself that I made two girls day today and walked into my bathroom.
- Justin i'm going to McDonalds now what are you gonna eat? My mom yelled from the kitchen.
- Chicken Nuggets!
I took my shirt of and nodded and smiled while I was looking at my abs , I gotta take a picture of this and DM those girls which names was Denise and Evelina. I took the picture and Dm it to them. Then i took of the rest of my clothes and walked in the shower. While I was standing there i thaught of Alison , Uhm like I did'nt cheet on her cause we are'nt dating! I just kissed her that's all. Oh no poor thing she thaught it ment something else. Damn i'm so mean!


ALISON'S PERSPECTIVE:

- So how was your dad Ali? Said Marie who was my psycholog.
- Mean...
- Can you tell me what he did to you?
- Uhm...he...uset to beat me up...sometimes.
I looke around in the room , it was many paintings at the walls and on a desk it was a computer , pencils and more. I listened to Marie's voice and watched the clock. Then i started to think about what Justin did , what if that kiss was'nt meant what i thaught. Omg in that case I've made a complete fool of myself. I gotta get outta here and text him or something.
- Do you know what tha means? Marie's voice interrupted my thaughts and I looked up at her first then the clock.
- It means that times up! I said and walked out the door. I took a taxi to Justin's house and rang on the doorbell.
- Hello sweetie! Pattie said when she opened the door.
- Hi..uhm is Justin h...
I stopped in the middle of the sentence when Justin stood by the door to the kitchen.


____________________________________________________________________________

Kinda short chapter :p but i'm at my grandma's house and she does'nt like that i'm at the computer , but i'll try to write later :)

Kiss and Love , sincerely Mrs Bieber


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Haha funny :D

2011-08-07 @ 10:55:07
Postat av: Fia

Haha äre bara jag som stirrade på Justins nipples?? :D hahahaa

2011-08-08 @ 13:04:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0