Chapter 11 - Love

I blushed and looked down at the ground.
- Okey then! Justin smiled and kissed me. I looked at him chocked.
- Paparazzis Justin!
- Oh...sorry , he said and looked ashamed.
- It's okey but you know it's your fans whose gonna hate me!

_____________________________________________________________

ALISON'S PERSPECTIVE:


- It was an amazing day Justin , I love your friends they're so cool and they threated me just like one of you!
- Aw that's great! Justin answered and looked at me when I layd down on his bed. He layd down beside me and we just starred up in the roof.
- I really like you Justin , but I don't want you or me to mess things up so I think we should take this slow! I looked at Justin for his reaction. 
- I like you to very very much and with such an awesome person as you , I would NEVER mess things up with you!
- How was it with that ''Never say never'' ? I asked and looked at him.
- It does'nt count in this case , he said and leand forward to my lips. He kissed me like no one have ever kissed me before.


__________________________________________________________________

This is SO short , and it's because I'm freaking out cause I have NOTHING to write about , nothing pops out of my head like it used to AND Evelina ( BieberBabe) does'nt wanna write here anymore so I'm like alone and I have noooo idea what I should do. Please coment and give me som ideas cause I'm freaking out like seriously :o

Kiss and Love , Sincerely Mrs Bieber♥

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: academic essay

I like read love stories. They are very intersting and always have some surprise in the middle of it.

2011-12-07 @ 10:18:27
URL: http://custom-essay.ws/academic-essay.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0