Chapter 10 - Welcome to the gang



1. Alison in the fountain.
2. Chaz , Justin and Ryan ( Nolan missing)











ALISON'S PERSPECTIVE:

- Hello!? 
- Hey Justin it's Ali!
- Hi honey what's up?
- Not much can I come over?
- Yeah sure i've got something to tell you!
- Okey I'll be there in 5.

I drove fast to Justin's house and knocked two times and then I walked in , I waved to Pattie who sat in the livingroom. Then I ran upstairs to Justin's room.
- Hi! Justin walked to me and huged me and gave me a kiss.
- You smell good! I said and sniffed on his t-shirt. He smiled and walked to his bed and took up his laptop. He sat down at the bed and  patted the bed meaning that I should come and sit down.
- I'm gonna tweet to my fans! He said and smiled.
- Okay cool!
- Or should we chat with them so I can show 'em my new girlfriend?
- Uhm...I don't think I want that attention...
- It's okey we'll tell people when you're ready.
'' Having an amazing time here in Canada while I'm ''free'' , spending the time with a special person ;) ''
- Who is the special person? I asked and looked at the computer.
 - You , he said and kissed me. Suddenly we heard loud voices from downstairs. 
- No not today! Justin said and ran downstairs. I walked after and saw Chaz , Ryan and Nolan walk through the door , everybody yelled hi to Pattie and she waved back.
- Hey guys can we do something tomorrow or something I'm with Ali now! They looked so dissappointed and suddenly I heard my own voice.
- No they can be here with us Justin , it's okey!
- Yepp she is SO accepted! Chaz said!
- Welcome to our gang Ali! Ryan said. I laughed at their jokes and looked at Justin if he was upset with me. He smiled so I did'nt have to worry.
- So are we gonna teach Ali NHL or what? Nolan said.
Everybody ran upstairs to a TV-room with loads of games and stuff.
Chaz turned on the big flatscreen and started the Xbox.
He gave me one control and took the other one himself.
They teached me how to play and I learned pretty fast. after an hour we decided to go out and eat.
We took Justin's car , Justin drove and I sat next to him and in the backseets sat Chaz , Nolan and Ryan.
Justin parked outside a Pizza place which name was ''Pizza Pizza'' . 
- We walked in and the resturant was empty of guests so we could sit were we wanted.
- JUSTIN BIEBER IS HERE , JUSTIN BIEBER IS HERE! said a foreign man who owned the place. The guys laughed and said hi to the guy whose name was Malik.
- I can't believe you still want to eat here when you're famous! Malik said with an turkish accent.
- Malik you have the best pizza in town! Justin said and smiled.
- Oh thank ,you thank you Justin Bieber! He said and smiled the biggest smile I've ever seen.
We ordered pizza and I laughed at them when they said what they wanted to have on the pizzas.
- Guys pineapple and bacon on the same pizza?
- It's soooo good you'll see! Justin said and smiled.
We got our pizza and I took the first bite.
- O.M.G this is SO good!
- Told you!

When we had finished our food we decided to run around in ''town'' .
- We're doing dares now guys! Nolan said.
- Okey I'll start! Ali I dare you to run across the fountain! Chaz said.
- No she's to girly to do that! Ryan teased me. I really did'nt wanna ruin my hair but I did'nt wanna be sensitive either so I runned the fastest I could across the fountain. Then I ran back.
- God thanks alot Ryan now I'm wet! The guys started to laugh and at first I did'nt realize what they were laughing about , then I realized what I said.
- Haha I did'nt mean like that! I said and started to laugh to. Damn my hair is becoming curly cause of the stupid water.
- Now Ryan you little dork it's time for youre dare , see that girl over there? I pointed at a girl. He nodded. You're gonna ask for her number. The guys started to laugh at something I did'nt know about.
- Piece of cake! He said and walked to the girl. She seemed really happy almost as she just won a million dollars.
He walked back smiling at me.
- Ali , Ali , Ali! He said slowly. With a best friend who is famous, even I can get a girl that I want!
The guys started to laugh again and my jaw dropped.
- Bad dare honey , Justin whispered to my ear.
- We know you're datin so no sneeking , Nolan said and looked at us smiling.
- What...how? Justin said surpised.
- At the party you two were kissing every second and she slept over , or I don't think you to slept but yeah you know what I mean!
I blushed and looked down at the ground.
- Okey then! Justin smiled and kissed me. I looked at him chocked.
- Paparazzis Justin!
- Oh...sorry , he said and looked ashamed.
- It's okey but you know it's your fans whose gonna hate me!


___________________________________________________________________________

This chapter is written by me Mrs Bieber , I have noooo idea why were having those silly names :p maybe I should start to use my real name! Anyways this I made this chapter cause llast night I got a comment from a girl named Caroline , thanks :) I made this for you! It's really nice that you guys leaves us a comment , it inspires us or atleast me :)  So thank's Caroline :)

Kiss and Love , Denise♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: caroline :)

jag älskar det ni skriver så bara fortsätt! gärna på den som ni har på facebook också :D <333

2011-08-12 @ 15:14:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0